Reviews/Testimonials

11/09/20

Tom N

This is my second project with these guys and wow they are amazing. The experience Eric has about windows just astonishing. I plan on using them on all my properties. The Crystal Pacific windows are beautiful and look just as good as any name brand like Milgard or Anlin but cost way less. Not all my windows were easy with some of them having dry-rot damage, but Jose and the crew still did 19 windows all in one day. The way they communicate during the entire process put my mind at ease.

If you are looking for a company that has great customer service and the best prices then these guys have all of that in abundance. I would recommend them to my mother if she were still alive and highly recommend them to everyone!

11/05/20

Tina Marie G

I want to thank the whole team. From the start of my conversation to the day my windows were put in. It was a pleasure. Thank you Eric, and Diego for all of your hard work, quick responses to any and all m questions. I would recommend you to all my friends, Family, and neighbors.

10/12/20

Huong L.

These guys are top notch when it comes to windows, with an affordable price tag as well. Eric helped me from start to finish with my window installation for my home and was so knowledgeable, patient, and efficient the entire time.

Their window options are beautiful, really high quality, and they are all about customer service here. Eric helped me pick the best windows for my home that fell right within my budget. I’ve had less than great experiences with home renovation vendors in the past so was really hoping these guys would love up to my expectations.

We scheduled a time for installation, they showed up on time & got the job done so efficiently. 10 out of 10 would recommend. My expectations were far exceeded & I’ve already referred them to my entire family! You won’t regret choosing them for your windows. Thank you Eric!

9/28/20

Michael J

Woodland Hills, CA

They just did 11 windows and a French swing door. My windows were not easy as 5 of them were in a bay type configuration and had a lot of wood damage caused by dry-rot and the great hot weather we have here.

Diego and his crew were amazing to watch and got all the work done in one day when I thought it would take a week. I went with Crystal Pacific windows and was almost talked out of them by another window company, but after meeting Rick I took his advice not to spend the extra money on a high end window. Rick explained how high end windows have the same energy ratings and lifetime warranty and since my windows are not large I do not need a better rolling system. He showed me samples of high end windows because they also carry them. So don’t let salesmen who talk bad about other product factor in your decision. I am glad I didn’t because I saved over 30%. Even their higher end windows were about 20% less.

Thank you California Vision Windows for my beautiful windows that now make my home feel new again. I highly recommend this company and will be referring them business in the future. Now it’s time to show you some pictures of my beautiful new windows!

8/29/2020

Sol N

Calabasis, CA

These guys are amazing. Rick came to do the assessment and Diego just finished the installation. Not only did they outbid ALL the competitors but they also offer a LIFETIME WARRANTY on the work and windows! I was skeptical because they had no reviews but I looked at Rick’s reviews on a previous company he worked for and was convinced. He explained this is a company he’s starting on his own which is why they had no reviews. So I’m happy to be the first! Couldn’t speak higher of these guys!

8/25/2020

Laura K – Los Angeles, CA

This is a great company!  It was refreshing and nice to find a business where customer service, workmanship, and integrity are still around. Here at California Vision Windows they have all in abundance. I invited them to come out and give me a bid and they answered all my questions. I am picky and had a lot but they were completely honest and informative and were able to fit all my needs and concerns. They also had the best price out of all my estimates which was a plus. I was of course also worried because of COVID, but everyone wore masks and were aware even sanitizing all the time with a spray sanitizer. The crew that did the install were wonderful, neat and clean.  My new windows look great!

8/24/2020

Tom N – Canoga Park, CA

A great overall experience from beginning to end. They were on time to the first appointment which I easily made right on the Yelp using their messenger service. Rick was a joy to deal with and I felt comfortable from the moment he showed up at my house. His knowledge and expertise on windows helped me pick them but the price which was way lower than the other estimates also helped.

Installation day came and before I knew it all my windows and patio door was changed within hours. They also put down tarps to protect my floors and cleaned up and took all the old windows and door with them. These guys will be getting all my future business and referrals. The whole experience was so wonderful I would recommend them to everyone on  yelp who are thinking about changing windows. My house is now 15 degrees cooler, so I am sure my AC unit will not have to work as hard and my electric bills will be going down.

8/3/2020

Kevin N – Winnetka, CA

thanks so much for your beautiful windows . They are very professional, and the price is very reasonable. you made my house looks more beautiful.

7/23/2020   Updated review

James G – Canoga Park – Los Angeles, CA

I am writing my review again since Yelp filtered it out and as I sit here in my home which now is so much more comfortable with my new windows think Yelp should stop removing reviews from real customers with photo’s that are trying to share experiences that they had.

Again, I’m a very happy and satisfied customer and plan on sharing just how great California Vision Windows are to the entire world. They were a breath of fresh air from the first meeting I was able to see they really do care about their customers and are extremely honest which sounds like an oxymoron these days. Then come the day of installation, Diego and his crew were a fast, efficient, and well oiled machine that cleaned and sanitized every window and everything they touched as they went along.

To top it off, at the end of a hard day’s work, they took the time to explain in detail how each window feature worked and how to use them. They also had the best prices!!!

As you can tell I highly recommend them and Yelp leave my review up this time or else. Nah, just kidding!

7/19/2020

Ammar N – Chino Hills, CA

We just got our windows installed and love them. Wow, what a difference energy efficient windows make especially with the summer heat. Diego and his crews worked very fast but took the time to clean up and sanitize each step of the way. But more important wore masks and gloves so I felt safe from the virus. Icing on top of the cake was that they had the lowest price of all the estimates I got. I highly recommend them if you want incredible service and great prices.

7/13/2020

Steve – Canoga Park, Los Angeles, CA

I picked California Vision Windows because they are employee owned and seemed to know about windows unlike most other highly rated window companies on Yelp. Best part was the price which was very competitive and thousands less, yes you read that right, they were thousands less which made be skeptical at first.

The installer Diego and Hector were awesome.   All the workers wore masks and were very clean and as I have Health issues and during these times you have to be careful!

I highly recommend them and plan to refer all my family and friend because I know they will be well taken care of.

6/23/2020

Adam P – Canoga Park, Los Angeles CA

Wow this guys are fast. They installed 14 windows and 2 patio doors in one day. Diego and his crew was efficient and clean up as well. I love my new windows and they had good prices. I would highly recommend them and will be referring all my friends and family to them.

4/6/2020

Molly R – Sylmar, CA

California Vision Windows installed windows for my son and his wife’s home, I loved the way they looked and the quality, I call to get an estimate & Tony came over,showed me their product in windows and what they offer,  within less then a few weeks my windows were measured, installed and I am you so happy, satisfied and amazed with this company,  from the 1st phone call to the installation, everyone is professional, kind, respectful and friendly.  Thank you  California Vision Windows, and thank you to your crew Rick, Diego, Jose, Ricardo and Bieto you all are amazing!

3/31/2020

Michael M – Santa Monica, CA

I initially wanted to install 2 windows in my bedroom.  I got a few estimates from other companies.
When I made some searches on Yelp.com. After reading reviews I got positive impression about company California Vision Windows. I contacted via email/phone with Rick manager and he gave me initial estimate to replace two windows only or to replace 5 items.

After conversation with we come up with full project in my home: Replace 2-bedroom windows, one living room window, one window in the bathroom and patio door. I got reasonable price and detailed explanation about whole project. To tell you truth I worried what if something will go wrong.

Each time I was able to contact them and they assured me, that I should expect good result.
After one month from the day of my contract I got a call from Rick, that my windows arrived and ready to be installed. We set appointment for closest Saturday.

As scheduled Saturday morning I saw a crew of 3 nice peoples in my home. Their work was quick, efficient and professional.  They covered by entire bedroom and living room with plastic as to not get dust everywhere.  They finished on schedule and the work was fantastic.  
I have not yet tested my windows for rain yet. But my condo looks much better from inside and outside now. Now I believe if I have any problem with my windows, I can always get help from company California Vision Windows.

1/18/2020

Clay S – Los Angeles, CA

Just got a new sliding door installed and these guys did a great job.   Rick took great care of me from the beginning and had better prices than their competitors, while at the same time offering a superior product (higher quality door).   The installers showed up on time, answered my questions and assured me it would turn out  well (and they would do whatever it took to make sure I was happy) and they did.  

Best prices, best product, best service, best installers. I will be recommending to family/friends.

12/21/2019

Trina C – West Hollywood, CA

I did a good amount of research on different companies before deciding to go ahead with California Vision Windows and I am very satisfied with the results. I had one window and two patio doors in my condo replaced, and was impressed with the communication throughout this process, and the quality of work. I spoke with Rick and Diego initially, who were both helpful and responsive, and during the actual installation, Bieto and his team were extremely considerate, friendly and professional. I was thoroughly pleased with the work that was done, and when I contacted Rick to help with a window lock issue after the installation, he was quick to respond and arrange a time to have it looked at. I would definitely recommend California Vision Windows to anyone looking for attentive, reliable and professional installations. Thank you!

12/9/2019

NN – Los Angeles, CA

I have a “custom” bedroom window and sliding door that I would really like to send back to the mid 80s. Lol. So I wanted to get a free quote of what to expect, when I came across American Deluxe Windows. But at the time I wanted to ask for a quote, it was an hour past CVW’s regular business hours. I did see the option tab: “Get a Free Quote,” and thought it was only during business hours. So I went ahead and clicked on it, knowing full well it may not work.

But low and behold, Rick – the manager of the store – messaged me back, promptly! His level of customer service and knowledge of what I wanted to replaced, was top shelf. I will be recommending him and his company to friends and family.

11/16/2019

Vee S – Hawthorne, CA

Great experience from the beginning consult call with Rick to the final install with their excellent crew. 13 new Crystal Pacific sliding windows installed quickly and they look great!
During my search for window installers, I had only 3 requirements:


*Price competitive
*Great Customer Service
*Quality products

California Vision Windows definitely met each requirement.  We would recommend California Vision Windows.

10/31/2019

Linda S – Pasadena, CA

I highly recommend California Vision Windows in Canoga Park. The entire staff is very professional, cares about the workmanship, respectful being in your home from my initial call with Rick, then the initial estimate to measuring and then the crew, Diego, Bieto, Ricardo, and follow-up visit with Jose. And they are priced competitively. I had spoken with several other companies and decided to go with this one and I’m glad I did. My windows and sliding door look excellent and it’s quieter and warmer in my home. Great all around.

9/16/2019

Shan F – Glendale, CA

This is my review so far for the clear and fast communication from Rick the manager who was so amazing with scheduling and explaining the type of quality window and warranty.  I will update this review once the windows are installed but I’m very excited and happy with the great communication so far.

9/08/2019

Terri B – Duarte

I didn’t end up using this company but my review is based on their customer service. Rick immediately responded to my Yelp quote request and we were off and running with options, pictures and quotes. He took so much time answering all of my questions well into the late evening hours without any hard sales tactics. Excellent customer service! Thank you!

08/17/2019

Rosalie S – Los Angeles, CA

Rick has been very prompt with providing the best customer service I’ve encountered in a while. He shortly returned my call in the evening (while many others just want to get over with their day), listened, gave valuable advice and connected me with the right people to help with my window issue. Truly shows he respects himself, his colleagues and customers, even (!) if they don’t purchase from him. Thank you, Rick! What a gentleman!

7/31/2019

Daniel L – Los Angeles, CA

Rick gave me a great consultation over the phone. He was so patient and informative, I wanted to tell Yelp =)

6/15/2019

Carla K – Los Angeles, CA

I had 3 Ply Gem windows installed. Rick was quick to respond and answered all my many of questions 😉 I did shop around. Some prices were a little lower and some higher… I went with them based off of reviews, photos and Rick’s professionalism. The windows look great and the install team were very neat and nice. I still need some patio doors and will most likely hire them again. I’m a happy customer.

This is just a handful of reviews sent to us from our customers and also some that are on Yelp, Google, and Angie’s List. We are proud to share all reviews and feedback since we are a transparent company. If you are a customer and want to share a review and experience please email it to us or use our contact page to drop a note by clicking here or the Contact button on the menu above.